New face in the library!

Hello! My name is Eamon Tewell, and I’m the new Senior Library Assistant. Before coming to Moore, I worked at Bryn Mawr College’s library. You’ll find me at the front desk, and I’m here for all your circulation, computer troubleshooting, and research needs!

Eamon at the New Museum

Eamon

I’ll also be making updates to the library website, ordering and processing new books and videos (which I’ll keep you updated on as they come in–check back for details!) and generally making myself useful. I’m looking forward to working with you all, and best of luck on your final projects!

0 Responses to “New face in the library!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

